Isang Box Galing Japan

No, not lipstick.

A box of old photos i retrieved from a box above our aparador.

Maybe i was bored. I decided to categorized the pictures, which was actually easier than I thought. Three categories came up. The pictures of people i know/knew. Some travel photos in squares. And Dead People. Then started scanning all of them.

Let me share the first set of the first categories, which are, as my mom said, her sister visits in Japan. The set includes  old photographs in Kumamoto Castle.

To my dear Tita Siony, who is now in Japan. Hope you enjoyed this as much as my mom did when we were the ones browsing.

Leave a Reply

