Final na, ito na ang mga araw na walang pasok, hindi dahil sa bagyo or kung anumang kalagayan ng earth, kundi dahil sa pangulo. Pinirmahan na niya ang lisatahan ng mga araw na dineklara niyang Holiday. Oo siya nagdeklara. Or maybe, may sumulat nag propose, tapos in-approve niya. Pero dedma na.

six long weekends await

Mula sa MALACAÑAN PALACE, itself. Mula sa PRESIDENT OF THE PHILIPPINES himself. Ang PROCLAMATION NO. 295 “DECLARING THE REGULAR HOLIDAYS, SPECIAL (NON-WORKING) DAYS, AND SPECIAL HOLIDAY (FOR ALL SCHOOLS) FOR THE YEAR 2012”

A. Regular Holidays
New Year’s Day
Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan
January 1 (Sunday)
April 5
April 6
April 9 (Monday)
Labor Day
Independence Day
National Heroes Day
Bonifacio Day
Christmas Day
Rizal Day
May 1 (Tuesday)
June 12 (Tuesday)
August 27 (Last Monday of August)
November 30 (Friday)
December 25 (Tuesday)
December 30 (Sunday)
B. Special (Non-Working) Days
Chinese New Year
Ninoy Aquino Day
All Saints Day
Additional special (non-working) day
Last Day of the Year
January 23 (Monday)
August 21 (Tuesday)
November 1 (Thursday)
November 2 (Friday)
December 31 (Monday
C. Special Holiday (for all schools)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
February 25 (Saturday)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s