My Old Sketches (Girl Friends)

Jetty
Jetty

I know these girls know how I say Girl Friends. And it is with that snap!

The scanners weren’t good way back. And i don’t think i still have the originals. But hopefully, this would be enough to preserve these beauties. Beauties? Haha. Maging part kaya ito ng kasaysayan ng Sining sa Earth?

Seru
Roma
Kinky

Some of these were characters of a fiction i was developing back then. I forgot how the story would go. I’ll try to remember. After all. The North Remembers! #GOTDay!

Leave a Reply

